Fleshlight Girls Win F.A.M.E. Awards

LOS ANGELES – The 2010 F.A.M.E. Awards winners were announced Saturday evening as part of the first-ever Exxxotica Los Angeles Expo.

Fleshlight Girls Lupe Fuentes, Teagan Presley, and Jenna Haze all went home with awards. Lupe Fuentes took home the award for Favorite New Starlet, Teagan Presley won for Hottest Body, and Jenna Haze took the much deserved Dirtiest Girl and Anal Starlet of the year awards.

Explore Fleshlight Girls

Leave a Reply